Document Actions

People

Share Share
Permanent members

Name E-mail Observations
Marta Arias marias@cs.upc.edu
Argimiro Arratia argimiro@cs.upc.edu
Jaume Baixeries jbaixer@cs.upc.edu
José L Balcázar jose.luis.balcazar@upc.edu
Santiago Boza boza@ma4.upc.edu
Jorge Castro castro@cs.upc.edu
Jordi Delgado jdelgado@cs.upc.edu
Ramon Ferrer-Cancho rferrericancho@cs.upc.edu
Ricard Gavaldà gavalda@cs.upc.edu Coordinator
Josefina López-Herrera jlopez@cs.upc.edu
Glyn Morrill morrill@cs.upc.edu
Josefina Sierra jsierra@cs.upc.edu

 

Associate and Postdoc Researchers

Name E-mail Role
Antoni Hernández Fernández
antonio.hernandez@upc.edu Associate professor
Oriol Valentín ovalentin@cs.upc.edu Postdoc researcher

 

PhD Students

Name E-mail Observations
Gilles Blondel gblondel@cs.upc.edu                 
Bernardino Casas bcasas@cs.upc.edu
Pau Fernández pfernandez@cs.upc.edu
Rafael Mena Yedra
rmena@cs.upc.edu Industrial doctoral grantee at Aimsun - Transport Simulation Syustems

 

Master Students

Name E-mail Program
Franz Bermeo
Ariel Duarte
Diego Garcia-Olano
Francisco Rodríguez
Caio Seguin

 

Undergraduate Students

Name E-mail
Manel Bararad
Eric Milesi
Ivan de la Rubia

 

Former Members

Name E-mail Currently at
Raphael Bailly (postdoc) U. Marseille
Ariadna Quattoni (postdoc) Xerox Labs (Grenoble)
Josep Lluís Berral Barcelona Supercomputing Center (Barcelona)
Borja de Balle (Ph.D.) McGill University (Montréal)
Albert Bifet (Ph.D) Huawei Noah's Ark Lab (Hong Kong)
Mario Fadda (Ph.D) Dept. d'educació, Generalitat de Catalunya
Gemma C. Garriga (Ph.D) Inria, Lille (France)
Alberto Lumbreras (Master)
Technicolor (Rennes)
Ramon Xuriguera (Master)
Datknosys S.L.
Miquel Camprodon (Master) Neometrics, Barcelona
Daniel Alonso (Master) Ph.D. student, ALBCOM group, UPC
Pau Vallés (Master) Astronomy and Meteorology Dept.,
University of Barcelona
Joan Capdevila (Master) Barcelona Supercomputing Center (Barcelona)
Joan Garriga (associate researcher) Centre d'Estudis Avançats de Blanes, CSIC
Martí Zamora (undergrad)
Susana Castela (undergrad)
Alex Catarineu (undergrad)
Albert Santiago (undergrad)
Martí Mayo (undergrad)
Massimo Quadrana (undergrad)

Josep Marc Mingot (undergrad)
Adrià Recasens (undergrad)
Xavier Spagnolo (undergrad)
last modified : May 2015
This website uses cookies to offer you the best experience and service. If you continue browsing, it is understood that you accept our cookies policy.
RSS RSS  Accessibility  Disclaimer   Laboratory for Relational Algorithmics, Complexity and Learning. LARCA.
© UPC (open in new window) . Universitat Politècnica de Catalunya · BarcelonaTech